Board of Directors

Roberto Clemente Final Score 6-30-13Board Meetings

All EGCYBL Board Meetings are held in the second floor meeting room above the Gilligan Road clubhouse and are open to the general public. Meetings are held monthly during the off season and twice monthly beginning in November.

Board Members

Justin Albano Concession Planning Manager concessions@egcybl.com
Craig Blake League Information Officer info@egcybl.com
Joe Brodzinski Secretary / Safety Officer secretary@egcybl.com
Jaimy Farnan Fundraising Agent fundraising@egcybl.com
Jeff Finnegan Travel Ball Coordinator travel@egcybl.com
Brian Fredericks NYS Tournament Director tournament@egcybl.com
Sam Gamello Minor Field minorfield@egcybl.com
Tommy Gibbons Castleton Property Manager property@egcybl.com
Jay Grugan Concession Operations concessions@egcybl.com
George Hoffman Vice President vicepresident@egcybl.com
Steve Klimack Tee-Ball Division Representative teeball@egcybl.com
Aaron Lensink Player Agent playeragent@egcybl.com
Anthony Lento EG Property Manager property@egcybl.com
Chris Loszynski Treasurer treasurer@egcybl.com
Jay Martyn Athletic Director/Equipment Manager equipment@egcybl.com
Shawn McAdoo Minor/International Division Representative minor@egcybl.com
Scott Mocerine League Scheduler schedule@egcybl.com
Sean Murtagh Umpire Coordinator umpires@egcybl.com
Christian Pitcheralle Mini-Minor Division Representative miniminor@egcybl.com
Dean Skarlis President president@egcybl.com
Dan Stilson Major/AAA Division Representative  majors@egcybl.com
Dave Tomisman Major & International Fields  majorfield@egcybl.com
Mike Tucker Coaching/All Star Coordinator coaching@egcybl.com
Jon Van Kempen Fields – Castleton and EG fields@egcybl.com
Tom Walters Events Coordinator events@egcybl.com