EGCYBL AnnouncementDSC_1272[1]

2015 Spring Travel Baseball Sign-ups

EGCYBL will be participating in the Empire State Baseball League (ESBL) in the Spring of 2015. Their website is attached if you want more general information about travel baseball. www.empirestatebaseball.com

If your child is interested in Spring travel baseball please email the following information to travel@egcybl.com by Nov. 14th, 2014.

  • Child’s name:
  • Player’s actual age on 5/1/15:
  • E-mail address:
  • Phone number:

Few additional notes:

  1. Travel baseball is open to children league ages 7 thru 12 (you must be 7 years old on or before 5/1/15)
  2. Submitted interest in playing does not guarantee your child will make one of the travel teams
  3. There is additional cost for travel baseball over and above the rec. league registration fee – typically about $100.
  4. Teams will be chosen using the ratings from the 2014 recreational season.
  5. We will handle new kids to the league on a case by case basis in determining where they may be able to play.
  6. Look for a return email confirmation saying “Thx”, that is your reciept that the email was received by the travel coordinator.

Thank you!!


Click here to see new EGCYBL Gear available for purchase.